?

Log in

Survey time


Name: Toni
Birthdate: Dec 12, 1982
Birthplace: Blackfoot, Idaho
Current Location: Franklin, Ohio
Eye Color: Blue/Gray
Hair Color: Reddish brown
Height: 5'6
Weight: Above average
Piercings: Ears
Tatoos: None
Boyfriend/Girlfriend: None
Overused Phraze: Yeah
FAVORITES
Food: Macaroni & cheese
Candy: Reese Cup
Number: 2
Color: Red
Animal: Cat
Drink: Diet Mountain Dew
Alcohol Drink: Wild Grape Smirnoff
Bagel: None
Letter: T
Body Part on Opposite sex: Broad shoulders
This or That
Pepsi or Coke: Neither
McDonalds or BurgerKing: McDonalds
Strawberry or Watermelon: Strawberry
Hot tea or Ice tea: Neither
Chocolate or Vanilla Chocolate
Hot Chocolate or Coffee: Hot Chocolate
Kiss or Hug: Depends on who it is
Dog or Cat: Cat
Rap or Punk: Rap
Summer or Winter: Winter
Scary Movies or Funny Movies: Funny movies
Love or Money: Love
YOUR...
Bedtime: around 11 through the week
Most Missed Memory: Not sure
Best phyiscal feature: My hair
First Thought Waking Up: Crap
Goal for this year: Lose weight, gain financial freedom
Best Friends: Jess, Justin, Adam, Kevin, Michele
Weakness: Men
Heritage: English, German, French
Longest relationship: Not long at all
HAVE YOU...
Ever Drank: Yes
Ever Smoked: No
Pot: Yes
Ever been Drunk: Yes
Ever been beaten up: No
Ever beaten someone up: Yes
Ever Shoplifted: No
Ever Skinny Dipped: No
Ever Kissed Opposite sex: Yes
Been Dumped Lately: Yes
IN A GUY/GIRL
Favorite Eye Color: Brown
Favorite Hair Color: Brown or Black
Short or Long: Short
Height: Same height or taller than me
Style: No preference
Looks or Personality: Both
Hot or Cute Cute
Drugs and Alcohol: Depends on the severity of use
Muscular or Really Skinny: Muscular, but not too big
RANDOMS
Number of Regrets in the Past: A few
What country do you want to Visit: England
How do you want to Die: Haven't really planned it out
Been to the Mall Lately: Yes
Do you like Thunderstorms: Yes, they put me to sleep
Get along with your Parents: Yes
Health Freak: No
Do you think your Attractive: Somewhat
Believe in Yourself: Somewhat
Want to go to College: Not really
Do you Smoke: No
Do you Drink: Yes
Shower Daily: Yes
Been in Love: Yes
Do you Sing: Yes
Want to get Married: Yes
Do you want Children: If it happens, yes, but I don't have a lifelong goal of it
Have your future kids names planned out: Yes -- Ronald for boy, Laurie for girl
Age you wanna lose your Virginity: N/A
Hate anyone: No

Comments

January 2011

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
Powered by LiveJournal.com